Saturday, December 10, 2011

Anyone Else think Im over reacting, And Just hormonal from being pregnant?

Okay This may be long, Im sorry in advance! And ages I dont know if they matter But Hes turning 24 and Im turning 23 this summer before the baby is due in July!!! My babies father (were not together) yet we act like we are in the most sense, He expects me to be faithful same about me to him, yet he won't commit to me and Im not sure if he will. I have brought this upto him mostly because I was feeling under appreciated and mad that he umed I would go out and sleep with some random guy because I mentioned I would "spend a while at a friends" i didnt say whose. He has major trust issues. And we have gone out before however he cheated on me. But ever since his ex gf before me (cheated on him constantly). He openly will admit he doesn't trust me compeltely or anyone for that matter. Ive told him I need to be trusted and Ive never done anything to warrant him NOT to trust me. I even act like I am already his Gf and never slept with anyone since (october) As soon as we started hanging out/sleeping together. He says he loves me and likes me, and I feel the same way, But sometimes I feel Like he just says it. Because If he wanted to be with him, I dont understand what is stopping him. Other then this baby!!! Which really makes me upset about being pregnant! Because I feel almost ashamed of it. Ive told my friends, But I havent had the courage to tell my parents yet. I really don't Know how him and I are going to be when this baby is born (since he lives an hour and half away from me). And the only time we have talked about him telling his family or friends he just says he doesn't know. He is afraid of how they will react, However I think his family will be more supportive because He is already graduated college, He lives in a 3brd condo, he has his own car, He has minimum debt (maybe 6 grand in credit card which he already consolidated to his bank so he owes them instead and he said it was cheaper that way with interest). And He works full time and has for years. I on the other hand have lost my job because of being so ill, and am looking into another job, And getting my health better, Havent finished college yet (due to debt, and now pregnant, need to try and save for either january ) I feel like he is ashamed of me, and that we got pregnant Even though I was on birth control!!!!!! I just feel Like crap, that he feels like he has to keep me being pregnant a secret, I understand if hes not ready right this second to tell his family, But I feel like he should tell his friends........... It makes me feel really bad, I know he isnt happy that Im pregnant and he wanted me to abort it but I just couldnt!!!!!!! And I really Dont think he would want me to give up for adoption! But I feel That if he cant even tell his friends, Is He ever going too Even ask me out, OR is the fact that im pregnant now, stopping him from commiting, Because then he would have to bring me around and His friends would be able too tell I was pregnant In a couple of months?????? I feel Like if he could tell his family, Maybe he would. However all We do is fight, and Its because he wont trust me, And deep down Im really hurt that Im being kept like this dirty little secret..........Am i over reacting???? I dont know what to say to him, I hate even being pregnant and I cant even enjoy it with getting so sick and How he wont tell people about me........ I know he may not be ok with it, But i didnt do this to myself. Were suppose to be in this together, and i feel like Im going to be screwed over and left alone once this baby is born and Im scared because if If hes not really taking responsibility now how is he going to when our baby is born, And How can he take care of us and help if he wont tell anyone There wont be anyone else to even help him either....Am i wrong to think this......

No comments:

Post a Comment