Shut up! are you serious! I bet your just pissed that Jordan beat Magic in the finals, and your pissed that everyone is starting to love LeBron instead of Kobe. And russel as well as wilt are highly overrated due to the lack of talent in their era! plus no free agency. Just get over it!
No comments:
Post a Comment