i like Emmaline and Madeline. all the others sound way too made up or way over the top. i mean, Blanchefleur, Blandine, and Ludovica...come on!!! are you serious?!? think about your kids and how they will have to grow up getting picked on because of a name you gave them because you didn't like normal names when you could have easily saved them all that tourture by just naming them something easy, but maybe not so common or modern, like Emmaline and Madeline. those are cute for twin girls!
No comments:
Post a Comment