Pujols is easily the best in the MLB. But whose second best?
Pujols definitely is the most consistent, best player. He also stands out since he hardly ever strikes out. I think Vlad Guerrero is a very very good player and underrated. He has 8 seasons of 30+hr, and 100+ rbi.
No comments:
Post a Comment