Thursday, December 15, 2011

Ok another weird question about car options....!?

I want add the Power Package to my car....I want to know if it's possible to JUST add the keyless entry feature without adding the Power Windows or Power Locks feature? Does that make sense? I just want to be able to pop the lock from my keychain....nothing else. It's just I get a little nervous with everything power in a car. lol don't ask...it's something about being submerged in water and the electronics going wrong and me being locked in. haha Like I said.....don't ask! heehee Thank you for any advice or help you can give me!

No comments:

Post a Comment