okay so i smoked weed last night around 9 then smoked again at 11...this is like my 4th time..i woke up the next morning and kinda felt high...then at 9:30 am i started feeling high...im not some kid saying im high jus to say it, im not like tht...i had bball practice and was totally outa it..it is now 5:13 pm and i still feel a little bit but the feeling tht im feeling is not as high as i was as last night..will it be gone by tomarow?
No comments:
Post a Comment